Details

Contact Details


Bishop Young Academy
Bishops Way
Seacroft
Leeds
LS14 6NU

Tel: 0113 273 9100

Email: info@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk
Please address emails FAO Miss L Fountain

Social Channels:

Important Contacts

Chair of Governors:
Mrs Tessa Mason

Executive Principal:
Mr Paul Cooper

Head of School:
Miss Rachael Cole

SENCO:
Mrs Emily Kempthorne

Cathedral Leaders:

Canterbury - Miss Monica Kirk
Durham - TBC
Ely - Miss Cara Mahoney
Gloucester - Ms Iryna Haynes
Ripon - Miss Sarah Derbyshire
Winchester - Miss Michaela Baker

Subject Leaders

English - Miss J Martini
jmartini@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Maths - Mr H Gowland
hgowland@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Science - Mr A Cunningham
acunningham@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

History - Mr Z Hill
zhill@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Geography - Mrs H Clarke
hclarke@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

RS - Miss S Carmichael
scarmichael@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Business/ Drama / Music - Mrs H Major
hmajor@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Art - Mrs H Penny-Whitworth
hpennywhitworth@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

PE- Mr G O’Loughlin
goloughlin@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

DT- Miss J Wright
jwright@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

MFL - Mrs C Davison-Culmer
cdavisonculmer@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Computer Science - Dr E Smith
esmith@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Bishop Young C of E Academy

Bishops Way
Seacroft
Leeds
LS14 6NU

Tel: 0113 273 9100
Fax: 0113 273 4216
info@bishopyoungacademy.co.uk

Registered Office:

Abbey Multi Academy Trust
c/o Chapter House
Abbey Grange Church of England Academy
Butcher Hill
Leeds
LS16 5EA
Registered Company Number: 07705552